meet our team

 
braden.png

Braden Conner

Senior Pastor
braden@renewlifechurch.com

natalie.png

Natalie Null

Finance Director / Next Gen Director
natalie@renewlifechurch.com

Emily.png

Emily Binns

Youth Coordinator

emily@renewlifechurch.com

allison.png

Allison Greer

Adult Ministries Assistant

allison@renewlifechurch.com

jacqueline.png

Jacqueline Davison

Media Coordinator
jacqueline@renewlifechurch.com

tonyconner.png

Tony Conner

Renew Life Outdoors Pastor
tony@renewlifechurch.com

leann.png

Leann Conner

Worship Pastor / Creative Arts Director
leann@renewlifechurch.com

cody.png

Cody Sikes

Associate Pastor
cody@renewlifechurch.com

headshots-2.png

Joy Field

Elementary Pastor / Children's Ministry Coordinator
joy@renewlifechurch.com

logan1.png

Logan Beggs

Student & Children's Ministries Assistant
logan@renewlifechurch.com

loganj.png

Logan Joiner

Creative Arts Assistant

loganj@renewlifechurch.com

jamie-7.png

Jamie Hollis

Head of Facilities

jamie@renewlifechurch.com

keith.png

Keith Null

Senior Associate Pastor / Adult Ministries Director
keith@renewlifechurch.com

Chris.png

Chris Miller

Freedom Ministries Pastor

chris@renewlifechurch.com

AlexLegget.png

Alex Leggett

Early Childhood Pastor
alex@renewlifechurch.com

Michaela-1.png

Michaela Williamson

Executive Administrative Assistant
michaela@renewlifechurch.com

henry.png

Henry Greer

Technical Director
henry@renewlifechurch.com