meet our team

 
braden.png

Braden Conner

Senior Pastor
braden@renewlifechurch.com

leann.jpg

Leann Conner

Worship Pastor / Creative Arts Director
leann@renewlifechurch.com

resa.jpg

Resa Weikle

Executive Administrative Assistant
resa@renewlifechurch.com

headshots-2.png

Joy Field

Children’s Ministry Coordinator
joy@renewlifechurch.com

stepho.jpg

Stephen Williamson

Worship Leader / Youth Pastor
stephen@renewlifechurch.com

jamie-7.png

Jamie Hollis

Head of Facilities

jamie@renewlifechurch.com

keith.png

Keith Null

Senior Associate Pastor / Adult Ministries Director
keith@renewlifechurch.com

natalie.png

Natalie Null

Finance Director / Next Gen Director
natalie@renewlifechurch.com

allison.png

Allison Greer

Adult Ministries Assistant

allison@renewlifechurch.com

AlexLegget.png

Alex Leggett

Early Childhood Pastor
alex@renewlifechurch.com

jacqueline.png

Jacqueline Davison

Media Coordinator
jacqueline@renewlifechurch.com

tonyconner.png

Tony Conner

Renew Life Outdoors Pastor
tony@renewlifechurch.com

cody.png

Cody Sikes

Associate Pastor
cody@renewlifechurch.com

michaela.jpg

Michaela Williamson

Executive Administrative Assistant
michaela@renewlifechurch.com

henry.jpg

Henry Greer

Technical Director
henry@renewlifechurch.com

logan.jpg

Logan Beggs

Student & Children's Ministries Assistant
logan@renewlifechurch.com

tristin.png

Tristin Brandt

Creative Arts Assistant

tristin@renewlifechurch.com